totaldestination.blogg.se

Project nevada fallout 4
Project nevada fallout 4







project nevada fallout 4

Shishkebab Schematic - For kind of the same reason Can increase the difficulty of the game at times - sandstorms cut visibility to essentially 0, and rad storms can kill quickly.įallout 3 Weapons Restoration - Returns most of the Fallout 3 weapons that got cut out of New Vegas, plus schematics to build the crafted ones. Nevada Skies - Probably not really "essential", but I find it adds so much to the game to have more interesting, dynamic weather. Nights and interiors can become pitch black. But, like some of my other suggestions, can make the game a bit more challenging too. Interior Lighting Overhaul + Flashlight NVSE + Electro City: Lighting the Wasteland - these three combine to make the game signifigantly more atmospheric. You can usually only see about 3 dialog choices at once, and like 6 or 7 items at a time in your inventory. Your choice of any addon that redoes the UI to include a smaller font. Implant GRX Activator Hotkey - Same reason. Grenade Hotkey - Because damnit, Bethesda, this should not have had to be a mod.

project nevada fallout 4

Weapon Retexture Project - WRP - Replaces the crappy textures of most of the weapons with much nicer ones.I'm not a huge proponent of texture replacers in general sometimes, but for weapons I'm all for it, since you spend a lot of time looking at them close up.ĮVE - Essential Visual Enhancements - Sort of does for Energy Weapons what the last two do for conventional ones. Weapon Mods Expanded - WMX - Just makes the weapon expansion system (particularly without having the Gun Runner's DLC) feel a lot more interesting. Can occasionally make the game a wee bit harder when it adds more bandits/powder gangers/etc to certain areas, but makes a lot of places feel much more alive. RePOPULATED WASTELAND - Just adds more people in general.

project nevada fallout 4

And as a warning, I'm one of the weird holdouts that does NOT use Project Nevada I believe a couple of the mods I'm going to suggest are partially or completely duplicated within PN, I just don't know for sure.

project nevada fallout 4

I'm 98% certain I got all of these at Nexus. Since I have the DLC, I don't generally bother checking to see if there is a non-DLC-friendly version. Lemme browse through my list and figure out a few choice ones, although fair warning. While I definitely nth the "get he DLC, particularly OWB and Honest Hearts" comments, lets see what I can do to answer your question.









Project nevada fallout 4